Trusted contact is a personal security application that establishes a direct connection between you and your family.
• Add your family as a trusted contact.
• Allow trusted contacts to request your location. If everything is okay, you can cancel the request. If you can not reply, your last known location will be automatically shared automatically in the automatic timeout (if you are offline or your phone finishes with a battery).
• Activate your location actively if you feel insecure or in crisis.
• Schedule site alerts for future times.
• When you are ok, your trusted contacts can quickly see your phone's activity status
• Integrate with Google Maps Location Sharing so you can easily enable permanent location sharing for your family or children and find them on Google Maps directly.